Interpreting Hygiea. | Astrologers' Community - Astrology Weekly Black Moon Lilith Aspects In Synastry | Tea & Rosemary Cancer free for over a year! I also have a triple conjunction in the 3rd house of Sun, Hel, and Ceres a couple of degrees conjunct Mercury and square Saturn conjunct Vesta in the 7th opposite Mars in Libra in the 1st. I am sure it will help me enormously in my books on Chiron, Hygeia and yods. Hygeia opposes her Chiron conjunct Jupiter in the second. As Apollo was Hygeias grandfather the serpent was also the serpent of Delphi: the python who represented the healing power of his matriarchal side; that of the Great Mother. and merry Christmas to you, Hilary, The contact is even more strongly emphasized now, since it is considerably a 10th house configuration (I preferred to say configuration in general, since the resources didnt assure me whether the Stellium includes 3 or 4 planets). Dearest Hillary Judging by this, Im a past life doctor. scuse this computer is missing letters I found u just now. Hygeia was a young goddess, daughter and chief attendant to Asclepius, the god of medicine. I am really due for some good news and relief but right now I am just discouraged. It is an easy, undemanding, and well-paying job but I do not feel like I have been living my full potential. That was a most amazing experience! Of course, Im writing this in a foreign language, on a foreign website, so theres Jupiter on my 9th hs cusp. Vertex in the Signs and in Aspect | Cafe Astrology .com Bit hypochondria maybe, not about health though. And, therefore, I would be finally able to live my full potential and be more helpful to others. So informative! The vagina and throat/neck are spirit openings so you had an initiation and pilgrimage from Covid time in 2020 to now when Hygeia transits your 1st house and your Pluto. (also have an eclipsing full Scorpio Moon conjunct Pluto in the 1st house). Thinking of setting up a retreat or something for people with high ACE scores.